Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

We have been rated 4.56 out of 5 based on 179 ratings.


The salesperson I dealt with, could not of been more helpful and was more than willing to go over things a second and a third time with us. I felt very comfortable with him.

Mrs E

11th May 2017

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were fantastic because they listened to what I wanted, provided exactly what I needed and made the experience very professional, efficient and enjoyable

Mr Brian Millar

8th May 2017

The salesperson made the trade very simple.

Mr M

2nd May 2017

The salesman Jason Howells was very professional and and helpful in the purchase of the vehicle

Mr Daniel Bevan

8th April 2017

The professionalism of the sales person was great, no hard selling involved.

Mr Jeff Thomas

29th March 2017

I was pleased by the help and friendly service of your salesperson Jason Howells, he was very professional and a credit to Sinclair.

Mr John Roberts

29th March 2017

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were really helpful and I'd recommend them because I was happy with the service and the quality of the car

Mr Vijay Anand

24th March 2017

Extremely helpful and never once rushed me with anything. Very helpful and gave me a top class service, I would definitely recommend them

Mrs Lynne Davies

24th March 2017

Overall, a good dealership, would use again.

Mrs Valerie Thomas

21st March 2017

I'd recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea to anyone because OF THE FAST, FRIENDLY AND MOST KNOWLEGABLE SERVICE THAT WAS RECEIVED.

Mr Raymond Pennock

15th March 2017

I'd recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea to a friend because the staff are helpful, and there's a wide range of cars on offer at good prices!

Mrs Nia Davies

8th March 2017

Excellent service all round.

Ms Sarah Raddenbury

7th March 2017

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were fantastic because from first viewing the car to picking up the purchased vehicle, the staff were courteous, professional, friendly and knowledgable. This is the fourth car we have purchased from them and when the time comes to look again, this is the first place we will contact. Many Thanks.

Mr Steven Lund

1st March 2017

The experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was fantastic because smooth and fast communication

Mrs A Islamova

16th February 2017

The experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was fantastic because they all went the extra mile i.e. I had a late viewing and stayed open for me. Plus I needed picking up from the train station on handover day. Nothing was too much trouble. Excellent customer service!

Mrs Susan Connor

15th February 2017

My experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was positive because the lady that sold us our car was so lovely. She wasn't pushy & didn't hurry us. She answered all our questions & couldn't be any more helpful. We've had a small issue with a faulty radio but it is being dealt with without any problems.

Mr Vivian West

25th January 2017

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were great because efficient honest not pushy

Mr Robert Evans

25th January 2017

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were helpful because of the choice of cars available and the pleasant and knowledge sales team.

Mrs Deborah Ailey

24th January 2017

My experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was positive because all the staff were extremely helpful especially Howard. He was thorough, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. A*

Mrs Natalie Farrand

8th December 2016

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea because the vehicle I wanted was competitively priced and the vehicle was presented on the agreed date with all work agreed undertaken.

Mr Carwyn Young

30th November 2016

The staff at Sinclair SEAT Swansea were good because not pushing for sale he was very plesant to deal with.would recommend to friends as well thanks for a plesant deal 10/10

Mr Brian James

25th October 2016

Clean site with vehicles looking well kept and presented. Very personable representatives who answered all questions. Although this dealer is approximately 24 miles from me they are easy to find and get to.

Mr J

16th September 2016

I was happy with the service at Sinclair SEAT Swansea because the whole experience was seamless and very effectively and efficiently delivered. The Salesperson - Martin Jones delivered an absolutely terrific customer service experience. Martin identified my needs immediately and produced the perfect car for me. I am extremely happy with the whole experience and will be recommending Seat Sinclair and Martin Jones to friends and family myself. Both my sister-in-law and niece drive Seat vehicles and I will make sure that when they are due to renew these vehicles I will be pointing them in the direction of Martin. A big 'THANK YOU' to Martin Jones for delivering a first class service.

Mr William Harper

8th August 2016

My experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was memorable because I found the car I was looking for and everybody I dealt with was friendly and helpful. They were also on had after I agreed to purchase the car for any questions I had regarding transferring licence plates and arranging insurance etc.

Mr Ian H

12th June 2016

The experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was good because the sales man (Howard) listened to what I wanted, gave excellent information about the car and delivered on everything that he promised. This included the date and time of delivery, taking my car away and providing me details of after sales services along with the Sunday car cleaning/valet service. Great service and thank you to Howard for making this car purchase the easiest ever.

Mrs Michelle Morris

7th June 2016

Everything was ok very helpful but the car was not washed properly or cleaned outside at all. I had to have it done after i left.

Mrs W

2nd June 2016

I'd recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea to anyone because very good customer service, Martin was a pleasure too deal with, very friendly and a Welsh speaker. He explained all of the futures of the car and made the deal a pleasure from start too finish will certainly buy a another car again and thank you

Mr L Phillips

20th May 2016

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were great because there was no over selling, I told them what I was looking for and they worked to find me a price that I was happy with. All their cars are high quality and as soon as they made me a competitive price I was happy. The took care of me and have checked after sale that everything with the car is perfect for me.

Mr C

14th May 2016

I was really impressed by the service I received when I visited the dealer. The salesman was quite professional in his dealings with me, which prompted me to send a letter of appreciation to the sales manager when deal was completed.

Mr T

15th April 2016

My experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was memorable because they were very easy to deal with. I have been a Sinclair vw customer for many years and the people at the showroom were familiar to me, so it made it more comfortable to decide on a Seat.

Mr Howard

3rd April 2016

Sinclair SEAT Swansea
01792 621668
Sinclair SEAT Service
01792 620411
SEAT