Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

We have been rated 4.59 out of 5 based on 203 ratings.


I would recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea to friends and family because they were straightforward and honest with no pressure selling.

Mr Paul Hine

21st September 2017

Selection of vehicles, range of price, convenience of locality hours of opening.

Mrs Owen

21st September 2017

I had a great experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea because the sales man was very helpful and trustworthy, provided me with all the information and answers I needed without hesitation and gave me a good product.

Mr Aaron Zammit

12th September 2017

The experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was good because the sales team were very friendly, patient and informative, which for someone buying a newer car for the first time helped a lot as I had tons of questions, and Gemma answered every single one, she had very high knowledge of the vehicle I have purchased.

Mr Kyle R

8th September 2017

My experience was enhancing, I knew what I was looking for and fancied my car straight away. There was no hassling from anyone, they were all very polite and helpful. It was a very warming experience.

Mrs Helena Brown

31st August 2017

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea because they were friendly and understanding of my position.

Mrs Lowri Tomlin

28th August 2017

Good selection of cars, incredibly friendly and helpful staff.

Mr D

20th July 2017

I'd recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea to a friend because they were very professional and incredibly helpful.

Mrs Melanie Hamilton - Woods

13th July 2017

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they were very efficient,courteous and sold me a car at an attractive price

Mr Ewen Hendry

10th July 2017

Sinclair SEAT Swansea staff were excellent, friendly and professional would highly recommend, thank you Martin

Mr Steven Hughes

20th June 2017

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were great because the salesperson (Jason) was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable of the vehicles I was interested in. They gave me a very good deal on the car I purchased

Mr Gareth Stacey

20th June 2017

The experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was great because the atmosphere was really good, with no pressure sales, and helpful staff who made the transaction seamless.

Mrs Jill Thomas

2nd June 2017

I had a great experience at aSinclair SEAT Swansea because the staff are attentive and friendly. Their knowledge of the vehicle and features was great

Mrs Mary Thomas

1st June 2017

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea to friends and family because the salesperson made the experience relaxed and easy, with no rush and no pressurising. The car is just what I need at this time and it was an affordable price.

Mrs Susan Mably

31st May 2017

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were really helpful and I'd recommend them because no pushy sales men you could look around and if you needed them they was extremely helpful Jason and Tim waa very polite and professional.

Mr Edmunds

31st May 2017

The salesperson I dealt with, could not of been more helpful and was more than willing to go over things a second and a third time with us. I felt very comfortable with him.

Mrs E

11th May 2017

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were fantastic because they listened to what I wanted, provided exactly what I needed and made the experience very professional, efficient and enjoyable

Mr Brian Millar

8th May 2017

The salesperson made the trade very simple.

Mr M

2nd May 2017

The salesman Jason Howells was very professional and and helpful in the purchase of the vehicle

Mr Daniel Bevan

8th April 2017

The professionalism of the sales person was great, no hard selling involved.

Mr Jeff Thomas

29th March 2017

I was pleased by the help and friendly service of your salesperson Jason Howells, he was very professional and a credit to Sinclair.

Mr John Roberts

29th March 2017

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were really helpful and I'd recommend them because I was happy with the service and the quality of the car

Mr Vijay Anand

24th March 2017

Extremely helpful and never once rushed me with anything. Very helpful and gave me a top class service, I would definitely recommend them

Mrs Lynne Davies

24th March 2017

Overall, a good dealership, would use again.

Mrs Valerie Thomas

21st March 2017

I'd recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea to anyone because OF THE FAST, FRIENDLY AND MOST KNOWLEGABLE SERVICE THAT WAS RECEIVED.

Mr Raymond Pennock

15th March 2017

I'd recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea to a friend because the staff are helpful, and there's a wide range of cars on offer at good prices!

Mrs Nia Davies

8th March 2017

Excellent service all round.

Ms Sarah Raddenbury

7th March 2017

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were fantastic because from first viewing the car to picking up the purchased vehicle, the staff were courteous, professional, friendly and knowledgable. This is the fourth car we have purchased from them and when the time comes to look again, this is the first place we will contact. Many Thanks.

Mr Steven Lund

1st March 2017

The experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was fantastic because smooth and fast communication

Mrs A Islamova

16th February 2017

The experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was fantastic because they all went the extra mile i.e. I had a late viewing and stayed open for me. Plus I needed picking up from the train station on handover day. Nothing was too much trouble. Excellent customer service!

Mrs Susan Connor

15th February 2017

Sinclair SEAT Swansea
01792 621668
Sinclair SEAT Service
01792 620411
SEAT