Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

We have been rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 302 ratings.


My experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was positive because it was hassle free, there was no unnecessary sales talk, all questions answered and no issues. Brandon was excellent and had a very good attitude and wasn’t pushy at all in the sale and very helpful -thank you Sinclair.

Mrs Cole

21st March 2019

The experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was good because plenty of choice, home delivery, not pushy.

Mrs C

14th March 2019

The experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was fantastic because Martin Jones, sales rep. was very helpful and made the transaction very easy.

Mr Peter Esney

10th March 2019

The experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was great because they were very straight forward, easy to talk to, and answered all my question.

Mr James Cox

28th February 2019

I had a good experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea because I was dealt with in a friendly and professional manner

Mr Michael Williams

19th February 2019

Good cars

Mr Joshua Evans

19th February 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea to friends and family because the sales adviser, Martin, was informative and knowledgeable and exceptionally easy to deal with.

Mrs G

4th February 2019

Peter Roberts was a very good salesman answering all questions at any time. Also Gemma in the finance section was extremely helpful.

Mrs Wanda Hill

21st January 2019

My experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was positive because the building work that was going on at the sales room did not distract the sales rep from doing her job she was patient and new lots about the cars that myself and wife took for test drives

Mr Stephen Pritchard

16th January 2019

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were great because very friendly sales person who was very helpful.

Mr Riley

6th January 2019

I was happy with the service at Sinclair SEAT Swansea because the salesman dealt with was amazing, so helpful and friendly but not only that, I also walked away with the best new car that I’m so in love with, it’s perfect!

Miss Aimee Jewell

1st January 2019

The representative assisted me throughout and was extremely patient and helpful. I bought the car online and everything was exactly as described. They also assisted with the fitting of disabled hand controls on the vehicle. Special thanks to Peter Roberts

Mr Charlon Gatt

20th December 2018

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were great because I know they have a good reputation, both times I have bought from them have been positive experiences

Mr Chris John Williams

23rd November 2018

I'd recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea to anyone because of their prompt & courteous service

Mrs Mary E

20th November 2018

My experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was positive because I found the sales man I dealt very polite and helpful

Mrs Mary Hounsell

20th November 2018

very helpful

Mr David John

20th November 2018

I'd recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea because their sales person was very helpful and the vehicle was in excellent condition and priced fairly also their part exchange offer was reasonable.

Mrs Lesley H

20th November 2018

My experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was memorable because it was quick and easy.

Mr A

27th October 2018

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were fantastic because I discovered several cars on their website of interest. However, when I visited the site the car that caught my eye was the Mercedes Benz B180. It had all the main specification elements I was looking for. The two test drives with Peter were sufficient for me to make a positive decision and since buying the car I am even more satisfied with its performance - up to 68mpg on a run - the mechanical quality and some of the attention to detail. I feel both safe and confident in the car.

Mr Williams

22nd May 2018

The staff at Sinclair SEAT Swansea were good because they want to sell cars and they are good at it.I say that as a good thing and I have bought four Seat cars as a result.

Mr John Morgan

22nd May 2018

This is 3rd car in the family bought from SEAT, other family members have told me the service plans and after sales are second to none and to know I have SEAT assistance puts my husband at rest incase I ever break down.

Mrs Susan Rich

16th May 2018

Friendly service and great help and great care for me as a customer. Any problems I had, I could ring them, great service!

Mrs Jacqueline Cole

15th May 2018

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were great because the team were efficient and courteous and the car was well prepared.

Mrs Veronica Shenston

17th March 2018

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were great because Jason was so very helpful explained every detail, very happy with the service.

Miss Helan Jane Williams

7th March 2018

Friendly helpful staff, great overall experience.

Ms Vicky MacKenzie

6th March 2018

I was more than pleased with the attitude and pleasant manner of the salesperson. Also, the presentation of the whole dealership.

Mr Michael Matthews

5th March 2018

I have an issue unresolved with the technology pack which I need to get resolved within the warranty period.

Mr Johnathon Baker

22nd February 2018

Helpful and knowledgeable salesperson - peter very helpful aftercar

Mrs Joanna Haimes

16th February 2018

Very efficient sales person with a good knowledge and understanding of the vehicle and how it operates.

Mr Gray

9th February 2018

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were really helpful and I'd recommend them because of the great communication of the sales staff, the readiness to do a great deal and the choices available.

Mr Anderson

10th January 2018

Sinclair SEAT Swansea
01792 621668
Sinclair SEAT Service
01792 620411

Live Chat with Us