Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

We have been rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 329 ratings.


I was pleased with Sinclair SEAT Swansea and would recommend them because the process of purchasing a car was made seamless by the helpful and friendly staff (especially Peter from Used Car Sales). I would definitely buy my next car from them.

Mr Matthew Jones

20th June 2019

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were helpful because nothing was too much trouble. Everything was fully explained & I know I can go back if I have any concerns.

Mrs Christine Hart

17th June 2019

The staff at Sinclair SEAT Swansea were good because knowledgeable staff with good customer service

Mr Mathew Evans

12th June 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea because they offer a good professional attitude to customers.

Mr Barry Trotman

28th May 2019

The experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was great because Ffion was absolutely fantastic and made the whole thing so easy, even down to arranging the tax, transfer of my private plate and the vehicles transfer of ownership, would definitely deal with Sinclair Swansea every time going forward.

Mrs Helen Twigg

23rd May 2019

My experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was memorable because I found my dream car for a great price.

Mrs Caroline Thomas

21st May 2019

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were fantastic because great service from Ffion and in general easy and professional to deal with.

Mr Jamie McDonald

17th May 2019

I would recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea to friends and family because they offer an excellent, friendly service.

Mr Michael Scott

15th May 2019

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were great because of the friendly service and wise words of advice

Mr Alan Bilton

14th May 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea because it was a relaxed and stress free experience

Mr Jonathan Usher

13th May 2019

My experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was cracking because everything went through quick

Miss Alison Vickers

3rd May 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea to friends and family because once I selected my car the sales representative was always willing to help providing a detailed video and providing a good delivery service from Swansea to my home address near London. Many thanks to Peter.

Mr Fiztroy Hall

28th April 2019

Sinclair SEAT Swansea staff were good because the choice of cars were good and dealing with WW and skoda too. Very good salesperson and I think I had a very good deal

Miss Grace Bambury

23rd April 2019

My experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was positive because we felt very relaxed and welcomed there , not the usual pushy sales people . Everything was dealt with in a very friendly but professional manner . We were very pleased with the experience of buying our car from you .

Miss Melanie Edwards

16th April 2019

The experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was fantastic because the customer service of the salesperson was great. Really happy, thanks Ffion

Mr Simon Heatman

15th April 2019

I'd endorse Sinclair SEAT Swansea because I was impressed with the intial salesperson; Peter. He was informative and enthusiastic without being pushy. I was also impressed with the warranty offered.

Miss Natasha Cody

15th April 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea, their staff are fantastic! Steve was great throughout the process, his communication with me was spot on and no pressure whatsoever. Credit to Sinclair Seat!! Ffion did I the handover as I needed the car when Steve was off, she was great also, super friendly and informative! The car is superb! Will definitely be getting my next car in a couple of years from this garage!

Mr Hughes

15th April 2019

My experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was positive because it was hassle free, there was no unnecessary sales talk, all questions answered and no issues. Brandon was excellent and had a very good attitude and wasn’t pushy at all in the sale and very helpful -thank you Sinclair.

Mrs Cole

21st March 2019

The experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was good because plenty of choice, home delivery, not pushy.

Mrs C

14th March 2019

The experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was fantastic because Martin Jones, sales rep. was very helpful and made the transaction very easy.

Mr Peter Esney

10th March 2019

The experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was great because they were very straight forward, easy to talk to, and answered all my question.

Mr James Cox

28th February 2019

I had a good experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea because I was dealt with in a friendly and professional manner

Mr Michael Williams

19th February 2019

Good cars

Mr Joshua Evans

19th February 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea to friends and family because the sales adviser, Martin, was informative and knowledgeable and exceptionally easy to deal with.

Mrs G

4th February 2019

Peter Roberts was a very good salesman answering all questions at any time. Also Gemma in the finance section was extremely helpful.

Mrs Wanda Hill

21st January 2019

My experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was positive because the building work that was going on at the sales room did not distract the sales rep from doing her job she was patient and new lots about the cars that myself and wife took for test drives

Mr Stephen Pritchard

16th January 2019

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were great because very friendly sales person who was very helpful.

Mr Riley

6th January 2019

I was happy with the service at Sinclair SEAT Swansea because the salesman dealt with was amazing, so helpful and friendly but not only that, I also walked away with the best new car that I’m so in love with, it’s perfect!

Miss Aimee Jewell

1st January 2019

The representative assisted me throughout and was extremely patient and helpful. I bought the car online and everything was exactly as described. They also assisted with the fitting of disabled hand controls on the vehicle. Special thanks to Peter Roberts

Mr Charlon Gatt

20th December 2018

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were great because I know they have a good reputation, both times I have bought from them have been positive experiences

Mr Chris John Williams

23rd November 2018

Sinclair SEAT Swansea
01792 621668
Sinclair SEAT Service
01792 620411

Live Chat with Us