Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

We have been rated 4.66 out of 5 based on 271 ratings.


Sinclair SEAT Swansea were great because very friendly sales person who was very helpful.

Mr Riley

6th January 2019

I was happy with the service at Sinclair SEAT Swansea because the salesman dealt with was amazing, so helpful and friendly but not only that, I also walked away with the best new car that I’m so in love with, it’s perfect!

Miss Aimee Jewell

1st January 2019

The representative assisted me throughout and was extremely patient and helpful. I bought the car online and everything was exactly as described. They also assisted with the fitting of disabled hand controls on the vehicle. Special thanks to Peter Roberts

Mr Charlon Gatt

20th December 2018

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were great because I know they have a good reputation, both times I have bought from them have been positive experiences

Mr Chris John Williams

23rd November 2018

I'd recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea to anyone because of their prompt & courteous service

Mrs Mary E

20th November 2018

My experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was positive because I found the sales man I dealt very polite and helpful

Mrs Mary Hounsell

20th November 2018

very helpful

Mr David John

20th November 2018

I'd recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea because their sales person was very helpful and the vehicle was in excellent condition and priced fairly also their part exchange offer was reasonable.

Mrs Lesley H

20th November 2018

My experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was memorable because it was quick and easy.

Mr A

27th October 2018

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were fantastic because I discovered several cars on their website of interest. However, when I visited the site the car that caught my eye was the Mercedes Benz B180. It had all the main specification elements I was looking for. The two test drives with Peter were sufficient for me to make a positive decision and since buying the car I am even more satisfied with its performance - up to 68mpg on a run - the mechanical quality and some of the attention to detail. I feel both safe and confident in the car.

Mr Williams

22nd May 2018

The staff at Sinclair SEAT Swansea were good because they want to sell cars and they are good at it.I say that as a good thing and I have bought four Seat cars as a result.

Mr John Morgan

22nd May 2018

This is 3rd car in the family bought from SEAT, other family members have told me the service plans and after sales are second to none and to know I have SEAT assistance puts my husband at rest incase I ever break down.

Mrs Susan Rich

16th May 2018

Friendly service and great help and great care for me as a customer. Any problems I had, I could ring them, great service!

Mrs Jacqueline Cole

15th May 2018

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were great because the team were efficient and courteous and the car was well prepared.

Mrs Veronica Shenston

17th March 2018

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were great because Jason was so very helpful explained every detail, very happy with the service.

Miss Helan Jane Williams

7th March 2018

Friendly helpful staff, great overall experience.

Ms Vicky MacKenzie

6th March 2018

I was more than pleased with the attitude and pleasant manner of the salesperson. Also, the presentation of the whole dealership.

Mr Michael Matthews

5th March 2018

I have an issue unresolved with the technology pack which I need to get resolved within the warranty period.

Mr Johnathon Baker

22nd February 2018

Helpful and knowledgeable salesperson - peter very helpful aftercar

Mrs Joanna Haimes

16th February 2018

Very efficient sales person with a good knowledge and understanding of the vehicle and how it operates.

Mr Gray

9th February 2018

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were really helpful and I'd recommend them because of the great communication of the sales staff, the readiness to do a great deal and the choices available.

Mr Anderson

10th January 2018

The experience at Sinclair Used Approved Swansea was great because Jason the salesperson who dealt with me was fantastic. The car could have been valeted/prepped better as there were some fundamental paintwork blemishes that could have been easily rectified with a clay bar/polish and wax, but the interior and exterior weren't cleaned to a standard I would expect from a car dealership.

Mr Ian Birkin

9th January 2018

The salesman was very helpful

Mr Roland Jones

23rd November 2017

I'd recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea to anyone because it is a professional garage

Mr Smith

21st November 2017

I'd recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea because at no time was I pressured to buy and business was discussed in an amicable way.

Mr Peter C

20th November 2017

I'd recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea to a friend because they made the whole process of buying a car so smooth. Very approachable staff.

Miss Sarah Rees

10th November 2017

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea to friends and family because of the superb experience I had with all aspects of the process.

Mr Edward Phillips

7th November 2017

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were really helpful and I'd recommend them because of price and the service.

Mr Bhavesh Acharya

7th November 2017

My experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was memorable because I had GREAT customer service!!!

Mrs Helen John

14th October 2017

The visit to Sinclair was very pleasurable for one thing. Mr Jason Howells the sales was very professional and was not a ''pushy'' type salesman. Well done.

Mr Stephen Hill

10th October 2017

Sinclair SEAT Swansea
01792 621668
Sinclair SEAT Service
01792 620411

Live Chat with Us