Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

We have been rated 4.99 out of 5 based on 344 ratings.


The experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was good because the were very helpful in finding the right car for me and everything was explained in detail

Mr Geraint Morgan

20th August 2019

The experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was great because excellent sales man and no pressure to buy. The car was immaculate and was collected in near perfect condition

Mr Giles Knowles

19th August 2019

Excellent buying experience, Brandon was superb, and extremely friendly, polite and knowledgeable, and in my opinion should be working at a far more Senior/Managerial level so that these qualities can be filtered down to more junior members of staff.

Mr Evans

12th August 2019

My experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was positive because Pete at Sinclair talked us through the process really well. He walked round the car checking us with it and indicating even minor scratches. He made sure the car was fully serviced and taxed before we picked it up and was available on the phone afterwards when we had follow-up questions. This was our daughter’s first car and she really appreciated the time taken to explain everything and it made the experience really special.

Mrs Emma Spacey

12th August 2019

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were helpful because the staff were very attentive without being pushy. To be totally honest we visited most main dealers in our search for a car. Some dealers were not interested and ignored us, or worse still couldn’t be bothered to go the short mile as I wasn’t after exceptional service just politeness. In the end it came down to 2 and both sales staff were fantastic both Leon in Sinclair Skoda and Ffion in Sinclair Seat were excellent. We finally decided on the Seat as the car was slightly more to our liking. Your two staff are real asset to you as were the other staff who were all pleasant and attentive. Don’t let your rivals steal them!

Mr Green

5th August 2019

My experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was memorable because the salesman was so easy to deal with. A very nice man.

Mrs Gill Seaton

22nd July 2019

I'd suggest Sinclair SEAT Swansea to a friend because of the service they have provided us over the last couple of years

Mrs Alison Thomas

22nd July 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea because of the polite and efficient sales staff.

Mrs Ashworth

11th July 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair SEAT Swansea and would recommend them because the process of purchasing a car was made seamless by the helpful and friendly staff (especially Peter from Used Car Sales). I would definitely buy my next car from them.

Mr Matthew Jones

20th June 2019

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were helpful because nothing was too much trouble. Everything was fully explained & I know I can go back if I have any concerns.

Mrs Christine Hart

17th June 2019

The staff at Sinclair SEAT Swansea were good because knowledgeable staff with good customer service

Mr Mathew Evans

12th June 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea because they offer a good professional attitude to customers.

Mr Barry Trotman

28th May 2019

The experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was great because Ffion was absolutely fantastic and made the whole thing so easy, even down to arranging the tax, transfer of my private plate and the vehicles transfer of ownership, would definitely deal with Sinclair Swansea every time going forward.

Mrs Helen Twigg

23rd May 2019

My experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was memorable because I found my dream car for a great price.

Mrs Caroline Thomas

21st May 2019

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were fantastic because great service from Ffion and in general easy and professional to deal with.

Mr Jamie McDonald

17th May 2019

I would recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea to friends and family because they offer an excellent, friendly service.

Mr Michael Scott

15th May 2019

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were great because of the friendly service and wise words of advice

Mr Alan Bilton

14th May 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea because it was a relaxed and stress free experience

Mr Jonathan Usher

13th May 2019

My experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was cracking because everything went through quick

Miss Alison Vickers

3rd May 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea to friends and family because once I selected my car the sales representative was always willing to help providing a detailed video and providing a good delivery service from Swansea to my home address near London. Many thanks to Peter.

Mr Fiztroy Hall

28th April 2019

Sinclair SEAT Swansea staff were good because the choice of cars were good and dealing with WW and skoda too. Very good salesperson and I think I had a very good deal

Miss Grace Bambury

23rd April 2019

My experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was positive because we felt very relaxed and welcomed there , not the usual pushy sales people . Everything was dealt with in a very friendly but professional manner . We were very pleased with the experience of buying our car from you .

Miss Melanie Edwards

16th April 2019

The experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was fantastic because the customer service of the salesperson was great. Really happy, thanks Ffion

Mr Simon Heatman

15th April 2019

I'd endorse Sinclair SEAT Swansea because I was impressed with the intial salesperson; Peter. He was informative and enthusiastic without being pushy. I was also impressed with the warranty offered.

Miss Natasha Cody

15th April 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea, their staff are fantastic! Steve was great throughout the process, his communication with me was spot on and no pressure whatsoever. Credit to Sinclair Seat!! Ffion did I the handover as I needed the car when Steve was off, she was great also, super friendly and informative! The car is superb! Will definitely be getting my next car in a couple of years from this garage!

Mr Hughes

15th April 2019

My experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was positive because it was hassle free, there was no unnecessary sales talk, all questions answered and no issues. Brandon was excellent and had a very good attitude and wasn’t pushy at all in the sale and very helpful -thank you Sinclair.

Mrs Cole

21st March 2019

The experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was good because plenty of choice, home delivery, not pushy.

Mrs C

14th March 2019

The experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was fantastic because Martin Jones, sales rep. was very helpful and made the transaction very easy.

Mr Peter Esney

10th March 2019

The experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was great because they were very straight forward, easy to talk to, and answered all my question.

Mr James Cox

28th February 2019

I had a good experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea because I was dealt with in a friendly and professional manner

Mr Michael Williams

19th February 2019

Sinclair SEAT Swansea
01792 621668
Sinclair SEAT Service
01792 620411

Live Chat with Us