Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

We have been rated 5.07 out of 5 based on 366 ratings.


Great experience all round, very helpful!

Mr Curtis Dodge

21st October 2019

Sinclair SEAT Swansea staff were good because they were really friendly and helpful l. They never pushed anything on me which I really liked

Mr Cameron Luke Jenkins

19th October 2019

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were fantastic because they dealt with me in a courteous and professional manner and I will be going to recommend them to family and friends

Mr Rob Griffin

7th October 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea because their attention to making buying a car so very easy and stress-free.

Mrs Angela Stevens

2nd October 2019

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were great because they were friendly and helpful didn't push you to buy and took time to explain things

Mrs Patricia Miller

2nd October 2019

My experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was positive because they had what I was looking for at the right price. The staff were really helpful and informative. A good buying experience.

Mr Desmond Harry

30th September 2019

The experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was good because it was a really quick and pleasent transaction and the staff there were so friendly and helpfull i will definately be goin back there when i decide to change my car in the future .

Mr John Richards

17th September 2019

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were great because they were not pushy at all. I’m not into cars and just wanted to part exchange my old car for a newer model. Sinclair took care of it and were no hassle at all :)

Miss Phillips

17th September 2019

The experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was fantastic because the salesperson was very polite & done his best to arrange new car

Mr Glyn Corish

9th September 2019

i Bought a second hand car from Sinclair Seat Swansea having been referred there by Sinclair leasing in Bridgend. Excellent service, a lovely car and an extensive service and check carried out before collection. Thank you very much

Miss Jessica Bennett

9th September 2019

The experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was great because it was an very efficient and friendly sales team. Steven Matthews was a great sales man and found me the exact car that i wanted.

Mr Iestyn Lewis

27th August 2019

The experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was good because the were very helpful in finding the right car for me and everything was explained in detail

Mr Geraint Morgan

20th August 2019

The experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was great because excellent sales man and no pressure to buy. The car was immaculate and was collected in near perfect condition

Mr Giles Knowles

19th August 2019

Excellent buying experience, Brandon was superb, and extremely friendly, polite and knowledgeable, and in my opinion should be working at a far more Senior/Managerial level so that these qualities can be filtered down to more junior members of staff.

Mr Evans

12th August 2019

My experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was positive because Pete at Sinclair talked us through the process really well. He walked round the car checking us with it and indicating even minor scratches. He made sure the car was fully serviced and taxed before we picked it up and was available on the phone afterwards when we had follow-up questions. This was our daughter’s first car and she really appreciated the time taken to explain everything and it made the experience really special.

Mrs Emma Spacey

12th August 2019

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were helpful because the staff were very attentive without being pushy. To be totally honest we visited most main dealers in our search for a car. Some dealers were not interested and ignored us, or worse still couldn’t be bothered to go the short mile as I wasn’t after exceptional service just politeness. In the end it came down to 2 and both sales staff were fantastic both Leon in Sinclair Skoda and Ffion in Sinclair Seat were excellent. We finally decided on the Seat as the car was slightly more to our liking. Your two staff are real asset to you as were the other staff who were all pleasant and attentive. Don’t let your rivals steal them!

Mr Green

5th August 2019

My experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was memorable because the salesman was so easy to deal with. A very nice man.

Mrs Gill Seaton

22nd July 2019

I'd suggest Sinclair SEAT Swansea to a friend because of the service they have provided us over the last couple of years

Mrs Alison Thomas

22nd July 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea because of the polite and efficient sales staff.

Mrs Ashworth

11th July 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair SEAT Swansea and would recommend them because the process of purchasing a car was made seamless by the helpful and friendly staff (especially Peter from Used Car Sales). I would definitely buy my next car from them.

Mr Matthew Jones

20th June 2019

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were helpful because nothing was too much trouble. Everything was fully explained & I know I can go back if I have any concerns.

Mrs Christine Hart

17th June 2019

The staff at Sinclair SEAT Swansea were good because knowledgeable staff with good customer service

Mr Mathew Evans

12th June 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea because they offer a good professional attitude to customers.

Mr Barry Trotman

28th May 2019

The experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was great because Ffion was absolutely fantastic and made the whole thing so easy, even down to arranging the tax, transfer of my private plate and the vehicles transfer of ownership, would definitely deal with Sinclair Swansea every time going forward.

Mrs Helen Twigg

23rd May 2019

My experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was memorable because I found my dream car for a great price.

Mrs Caroline Thomas

21st May 2019

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were fantastic because great service from Ffion and in general easy and professional to deal with.

Mr Jamie McDonald

17th May 2019

I would recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea to friends and family because they offer an excellent, friendly service.

Mr Michael Scott

15th May 2019

Sinclair SEAT Swansea were great because of the friendly service and wise words of advice

Mr Alan Bilton

14th May 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair SEAT Swansea because it was a relaxed and stress free experience

Mr Jonathan Usher

13th May 2019

My experience at Sinclair SEAT Swansea was cracking because everything went through quick

Miss Alison Vickers

3rd May 2019

Sinclair SEAT Swansea
01792 621668
Sinclair SEAT Service
01792 620411
Sinclair SEAT New Cars
01792 621668

Live Chat with Us